HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 

an intervew to Žanetta Folle

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jkblues
Triple Flip
Triple Flip

PostSubject: an intervew to Žanetta Folle   Sun Aug 15, 2010 3:52 pm

hello everybody

i´ve just found this article in estonianˇˇˇˇ http://www.epl.ee/artikkel/581765

this is from google tranlator, just the Mao topic question
Žanetta Folle: Asada of Japan and I studied Russian language

Does your cooperation will continue in this year's world champion Mao Asadaga?

No, we had a contract until the end of the Olympic Games, we did all that planning, and get quite a lot. Won the Gold Championships, which was one of a very difficult race. I am very tired of this two-year, and Mao, who worked at Olympia in preparation for free with no rest days. May indeed work together again sometime in the future, but now I do not want to go back to Japan (laughs). I want to rest instead.

well is not much but i didn´t knew it Rolling Eyes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
aoi88
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan

PostSubject: Re: an intervew to Žanetta Folle   Sun Aug 15, 2010 4:23 pm

Thanks for the link. Very Happy I had a feeling she wouldn't stay around, so not that surprised to hear this.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
klarification
Dedicated Mao Fan
Dedicated Mao Fan

PostSubject: Re: an intervew to Žanetta Folle   Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:39 pm

Oh, that's just so sad... But very expected. She admitted that she was tired, maybe because it's hard to keep up with Mao? lol!

JUST KIDDING! I love Shanetta and I wish her the best. I hope she and Mao can really work again in the near future!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jkblues
Triple Flip
Triple Flip

PostSubject: Re: an intervew to Žanetta Folle   Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:58 am